Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.
 

Contact Greyhound Chromatography

Greyhound Chromatography Contact Information

If you have a question about any of our products or services, please complete the enquiry box below. Alternatively you can contact the most appropriate department to deal with your enquiry; by email or by telephone.  We have a central switchboard, when your call is answered please state the nature of your enquiry, you will be directed to the most appropriate person.  

General Enquiries:      email our team info@greyhoundchrom.com 

                                           or call (+44 (0) 151 649 4000

Sales Enquiries:            email our Sales Team sales@greyhoundchrom.com

                                           or call (+44 (0) 151 649 4000

To Place an Order:       by email our Order Processing Team orders@greyhoundchrom.com 

                                            by telephone (+44 (0) 151 649 4000

To Order on-line:          Register for a log in at www.greyhoundchrom.com 

                                            You can place orders in our e-commerce shop, when you have registered.

Marketing Enquiries:  email our Marketing Team marketing@greyhoundchrom.com 

                                            or call (+44 (0) 151 649 4000

 

All members of staff can be contacted using our Central Switchboard Number +44 (0) 151 649 4000

We can be contatcted  by FAX No: +44 (0) 151 649 4001

 

Key Personnel 

Paul Massie                       Managing Director  Email: paul@greyhoundchrom.com

Colin Lambert                  Operations Director  Email:colin@greyhoundchrom.com

Susan Massie                   Marketing Director  Email: sue@greyhoundchrom.com

Rachel Phillips MRSC    Sales Manager  Email: rachel@greyhoundchrom.com 

 

Postal Address:

Greyhound Chromatography and Allied Chemicals

6 Kelvin Park, Birkenhead, Merseyside, CH41 1LT 

UK